tamachecker.blogg.se

Heroes and generals hacks 2019
Heroes and generals hacks 2019












heroes and generals hacks 2019 heroes and generals hacks 2019

They are usable for CQC, maybe medium range, but they are way less usable than the 4x was for me, i wont get used to it taking up 10% of my screen, and i wont try to get used it, end of my relationship with the G43.Īnd as realistic as it is, its not the type of realistic H&G has, why are the recon scopes still taking up 80% of your screen? I feel like a good spawn system would prevent all the spawncamping that was always present in this game, i never used my G43 as a hill camper weapon, the key thing was to be on the move, and 90% of the time if i tried to camp i would either get killed or end up on the end of the scoreboard. For me at least the magnification is unnoticeable, id rather keep some of my situational awarness with iron sights because they dont blur the rest of the screen.














Heroes and generals hacks 2019